Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more
This Week in Google (Audio)
It's not just Google. This Week in Google hosts, Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, and Paris Martineau, cover all of Big Tech every Wednesday. Listeners tune in for thought-provoking and entertaining conversations about AI, Internet memes, the future of media, and the latest emerging tech. You won't want to miss a minute. Records live every Wednesday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.
Listen now
Ratings & Reviews
4.2 stars from 1,056 ratings
This podcast is one of my favourites, period, full stop. Jeff, Paris and Leo bring the funny while somehow managing to also cover Google news occasionally. Endlessly entertaining, seriously thought-provoking and a treat every Wednesday.
Hans Zooman via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/12/24
I miss Stacy.
I miss Stacy. Paris makes me want to go deaf.
_111_1_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/24
Episode 754 Guerrilla Gardening
One of the funniest episodes from This Week in Google!!!
mojozmyth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/11/24
Recent Episodes
Apple Introduces Image Playground - a new AI image tool Elon Musk drops suit against OpenAI and Sam Altman Hallucination is Inevitable Nokia CEO makes world's first 'immersive' phone call Mike Lynch: Autonomy co-founder cleared of fraud in US trial New York passes legislation that would ban...
Published 06/13/24
Published 06/13/24
'Like drinking a music festival': this is ultrasonic coffee – but does it taste any good? Trump joins TikTok, the app he once tried to ban Unanimous SCOTUS To States: No Strong-Arming Third Parties To Silence Those You Dislike Federal Preemption of State Privacy Law Hurts Everyone The...
Published 06/06/24
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »