Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more
This Week in Google (Video)
It's not just Google. This Week in Google hosts, Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, and Paris Martineau, cover all of Big Tech every Wednesday. Listeners tune in for thought-provoking and entertaining conversations about AI, Internet memes, the future of media, and the latest emerging tech. You won't want to miss a minute. Records live every Wednesday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.
Listen now
Ratings & Reviews
4.1 stars from 96 ratings
Caragea marcel
Caragea Marcel
caragea marcel via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 11/25/21
Always fun and informative
Such a great team. I listen from the UK and never miss an episode.
Purmador via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/21
TWiG Review
My favourite of the TWiT Network Tech podcasts. Stacey & Jeff are fabulous. I download/stream every week. This is an insightful, informative & entertaining podcast for tech enthusiasts like me.
Disappointed_Downloader via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/22/21
Recent Episodes
Introducing Molly White Reddit Is Said to Sign AI Content Licensing Deal Ahead of IPO Quora raised $75M from a16z to grow Poe, its AI chat bot platform End of an era: The phone book goes the way of the fax machine as it drops through doors for the very last time after almost 150 years Air...
Published 02/22/24
Published 02/22/24
Leo opens his copy of "Shift Happens" Nvidia CEO calls for "Sovereign AI" as his firm overtakes Amazon in market value Sarah Silverman's copyright infringement suit against OpenAI will advance in pared-down form The rise of obituary spam Biden administration taps Gina Raimondo to direct new...
Published 02/15/24
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »