Reviews
I love this app. It has the best sounds I have found anywhere… chimes, wind, rain, rivers, and traditional “white noise.” They also offer domestic sounds like washing machines which is a nice alternative to natural noises. Recently they added bedtime stories. I enjoy using these sounds while I...Read full review »
Nellyda A. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/22
I really love fall sounds and they put me to sleep in an Instant! this podcast is really great and helps me chill or if i can’t find or listen to my favorite tunes, this is a great substitute for that! Thank you so much 🙏 5 ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️
spiderp man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/13/21
I like the white noise podcast so much. Ocean waves to box fans. Everything I need to catch some Zzzzzzzzzzzzs!
Fan sound via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/21
The sounds are a great background when studying. Thank you TM soft 😊
13little via Apple Podcasts · Kenya · 09/02/21
Podcasts have people talking I wish I could give the one zero stars.
bdbcbxb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/21
It says episode unavailable? Please fix and explain
unicornlol🦄 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/21
Good 🙂
peenus pp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/21
i have autism so lots of sounds can cause me anxiety and stress, using these with my noise cancelling headphones does wonders! i listen to this podcast all the time, while sleeping, doing homework, walking the dog, cleaning my room, etc. it really helps me calm down :) 💕
lucia early via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/21
I love the white noise but the talking o my god THE TALKING
Jalbietz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/21
Wind chimes! 🤩 Katydids 🤤🤤🤤 Yes please, subscribed. I could do without the voice in the beginning, kinda startles you awake when current track finishes & the next one begins. 🤷🏻‍♀️ sounds good tho. Thank you.
u.s.wmarine via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
Use every night love
mealy12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/21
I used to listen to these songs on Apple Music but when I found out that they were on apple podcasts I was so excited like on Apple Music they were only 10 minutes long but on Apple podcasts they are 60 minutes long now the downside is that every time a new episode begins a voice starts to talk
msjsjssjsjsdd(#( via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
I love this podcast to fall asleep to, but I wish they were longer than one hour. Everything else is good, hopefully longer episodes happen.
Riley~P via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/21
so i saw this and it low key is like idk what itd be like to fall asleepp in the hogwarts express
Shawmila fan 1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
2416ghert via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/21
I listen to this when I can’t sleep please come out with more!!!!😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰
AlwaysTiredOnTheMornings via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/20
Why in the world does someone start talking after one hour? I had finally fallen asleep only to be woken up by a man talking. Come on! Stop the talking!
cmheath64 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/20
love it so much use it all the time for bed!
akkansbd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/20
I am so satisfied with this! I listen to it all the time!
fgncjhfcjgfc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/20
It is so relaxing
el5792 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/20
I have a six month old infant and when she gets fussy this podcast is my go-to for calming her down. The water, rain and shower sounds are her favorite. I just wish the intros at the beginning were shorter.
Rawbs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/20
Wow just wow I use this all the time just WOW
{Böbšîłīęñėÿ} via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/20
Is my favorite noise to fall asleep to
Bmd4321scree via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/20
?
?
🔥SUPREME🔥 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/13/20
The sound are good to help me fall asleep, however, when it gets to the next one the introduction talks about the podcast always wakes me up Grrrr
Joyang67 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/20
My son listens to this podcast every night to get to sleep. There’s so many sounds to choose from and they’re great at an hour long.
Hinkypoo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/20
Underrated stellar groundbreaking quality wholesome nice love it really good treasure cool super awesome!
Brown plaid via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/22/20
The air conditioner sound has been the only constant in my adolescent life, and I am truly grateful for the peace this has brought me.
MCPEGIRL05 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/20
I love the Car Rain and Rain on Car Roof! Please make more like these.🌫💧🌊🐳 Thank you for the sounds that lull me to sleep. 😊🤗
calvin hobbes and fun via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/20
For all the times you have helped fall asleep. Truly.
generalspencer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/23/19
I love white noise and all of the noises are suppppper calming on here and I am always fast asleep far before the hour of noise is over!
Sleep-Ride-Repeat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/19
Wow
Thus far, this podcast has helped me fall asleep easier. This podcast has been an incredible cure for my lack of sleep because it MAKES me fall asleep.
gxkdmbdiebxidjd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »