Reviews
Great podcast. Thanks for your technical insights. June 2020 - wondered What impact does money printer go brrrr on usd stable coins?
Jason900 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/04/20
Love the pod! Always informative and fun to listen to.
Drunkn-Henry via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/28/19
So wow
fo3ren via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/19
Enjoy that it covers relevant topics in the crypto community while not trying to take everything too seriously. I frequently listen to this and unchained together.
Brett Biery via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/12/19
When I first started listening, the cunty twang and my own male issues kept me from really liking this podcast. But the way you guys tied liquidity and marketing forks all together and laid it out in such scientific way was extremely eye opening. Thanks for being so smart !
Jimmydel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/19
Educational, amazingly organized, very clear and made easy to understand. Kudos Meltem & Jill. I love the variety of the topics on each episode.
Life time learner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/19
I like the knowledge base of these two crypto contributors-greet thinkers. Delivered fresh and hot 🍿 Thanks for all the work you put into this free content- greatly appreciated 🙏🚀
Igotgold via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/19
I’ve learned so much from this pod already. Very smart and fun conversation.
@fdgy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/19
One of the best blockchain/cryptocurrency podcasts out there, would reccomend to anyone.
jskdogjsjskfkjds via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/05/19
Great podcast! Crypto has a huge opportunity to explain *how* blockchains actually work and this podcast is a great insight. I do feel however that crypto podcasts/media out there today are still subtle shill-machines (Pomp with his podcast, Meltem and Jill WGMG, Barry with Coindesk, etc etc)
Cor฿ via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 04/05/19
I spend an obscene amount of time on this podcast, and I am obsessed. It is the most amazing thing I have ever listened to... like ever.
Melt_dem via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/19
Well informed in the space, their dynamics work great together, love the perspectives. Thanks to you both, keep it up!
Philly Justin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/19
This is one of the best podcasts in crypto. Meltem and Jill are endlessly entertaining and not surprisingly the most informative crypto folks. Great humor and valuable, valuable crypto insights. Love that they call it like it is. These two have no problem stepping on toes and grinding people’s...Read full review »
Sammers09 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/19
This is amazing, women that talk accounting and crypto, finance and loans!! Yes ladies keep up the amazing work I appreciate your commentary and your personal approach to this Industry.
bigbitzzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/19
The show is a great combination of intelligence, honesty and thoughtful analysis.
Kevin Thompson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/19/19
It’s nice to have a new, and entertaining to boot, crypto podcast! BWG never disappoints and the ladies have done an awesome job! Looking forward to more!!
TaraKTC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
I like the balanced perspective. Thank you for telling it as is.
Alchemist1959 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
Congratulations! Love how Meltem & Jill simplify a mind blowing new concept for everyone to understand. Kudos for the job well done!
Avid Learner! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
Best way to learn and to be entertained! Strongly recommend for people starting to get into blockchain as well as experts!
Oliver X. Smithsonian via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
Well I mean it’s literally my podcast so of course I’m a fan.
jilltruth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
Really refreshing to hear a pragmatic, nuanced take on this space. No hype or fluff - just insightful (and sometimes funny) commentary
Mippo1993 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/19
This was dope af
Don lambo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/19
Awesome podcast with a great cast. If you have any interest in blockchain definitely listen to this!
TylerPW3! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/19
Great perspective on all the interesting and newsworthy stories from each week in Crypto. Loved the Venezuela episode!
rizsiz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »