Reviews
See title
Wrestling bad boy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/17
Great thought provoking show. This is a great podcast I love to hear his take on current issues. never holds back and is quite honest. be prepared to hear some at time inflammatory views. but nothing us rational beings can't handle. (Why are you reading this and not subscribing yet!?!?)
SinGar the Goat Demon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/12
Loved listenibg to this podcast. Hope to hear some new episodes soon
Heddybells via Apple Podcasts · France · 11/07/11
Typical full of himself faux-skeptic that claims to apply rational thinking and skepticism, except where it applies to his own asumptions and paranoid fantasies. It's really just right-wing paranoia and propaganda parading as skepticism.
Oz-E-Mandius via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/11
One of the best skeptical podcasts on the net. Thanks for the awesom infotainment!
NYDanny via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/05/10
A very well done, and thought out show. Gene does an excellent job of getting right to the point with each episode and addressing the logical fallacies in many arguments put forward as truth. Thanks for all you do, Gene, to give us moments in reason to look forward to in a world that seems to be...Read full review »
Drew Mather via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/09
Wow - listen to all of these. They are concise, educational and most of all fun. Get the real scoop on the important topics of the day. Get a great ROI (return on investment) for your time. Download these now.
mspalding via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/09
I love listening to this podcast, mostly the one you did with xmas was so true and funny great song, how Christian really think this day is only for them makes me laugh. I for one love xmas and New Year and enjoy them greatly and people in both camps should really relax and enjoy them rather than...Read full review »
SquezzBox via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/09
Love the show. Very rational and thought provoking. I just wish more could be posted more frequently/regularly.
Angelicasadness via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/08
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »