Reviews
I'm not going to say this was the best ever or anything but I did learn a lot from these videos and I actually used what I learned which is awesome. so I would recommend anybody wanting to watch these to go ahead and just try it.
Brian** via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/14
I love to cook and just start going to the culinary interesting classes, and would like to learn more. The chef explained and show the skill clearly, really learn a lot from the video. The video mostly within 10 mins that can be easily to concentrate in each lesson. Thanks for making such a...Read full review »
Peijun14 via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 10/19/13
Great course for learning! This is great basics that almost everybody forget about and is indeed the base of cooking. This is a great addition to Itunes U, and ive found it of utmost value.
Shanlucid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/12
Love it
Mister ginger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/12
Es maravilloso ese material, el mejor que he visto, muy completo. Felicidades por su profesionalismo
Mavira Obregon via Apple Podcasts · Venezuela · 05/22/12
Very good video's. Needs to look at more then sauté, deep frying and braising but it was very good. How about sauces for instance. Maybe even a baking class?
Jaiart via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/12
it is really useful :)
서울비 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 02/19/12
Worth a watch! Some minor nuances of the program but totally awesome anyway.
BDA Chef via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/12
Some very nice tips for most people that don't cook very much, and precious ones for the home chefs!!!
Dr. Dannybr via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 09/16/11
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »