Reviews
Hi,first I just want to say I play the piano my self.I’m 11.I listened to the piano and rain episode and the piano is so pretty and relaxing and there’s really no way to describe it.It’s just so pretty especially with it raining and storming in the background.Thank you so much for making this...Read full review »
Spunky Spunks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/21
Various music, just have a very bad title and sorting.
muminmohd via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 06/30/21
❤️❤️❤️
Ssssssms via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 06/22/21
Why aren’t composers’ names listed?
santaclausisgod via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/06/21
I love this podcast So Amazing
Oam2014@.Com via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/06/21
Probably one of the greatest podcasts I’ve ever seen i mean heard hehe, thank you for making these, you’re so awesome. God bless you and stay safe always! Ilyy creator <3
N_XXXdust via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 06/05/21
Thank you for your kindness.
whipitoutnowboy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/21
Was anxious but feeling better after listening to the Zen episode! ❤️
yvonnet_ via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 05/31/21
I really feel relaxed. The frequency of the music, relaxed my mental state.
Fly mech via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/21
Love it!
coolAidan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/21
자연소리 음악소리 최고에요! 채널 명이 정말 정직합니다.
Early morning beach walk via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 05/15/21
通学中に、勉強時のbgmとして、睡眠導入として、生活の色々な場面で毎日使用しています。ピアノの音色が心地よく、癒されます♪
TC=○○ via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 05/13/21
Nice jazz
kirby20180405 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 05/03/21
Highly recommend this. Lovely music. I listen to it most of the days in a week. Please make more space meditation ones. It’s really great. You have a wonderful talent. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Faridah H via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/30/21
Pls make more pop music ones though because I love listening while I go jogging! Also some more EDM too thx
twj opinion...😘 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/19/21
Ich liebe eure Musik! Ich könnte sie den ganzen Tag hören. ❤️ Meine Lieblingsmusic ist die 2 Hours of Space Musik! 🌌 Mach weiter! 😊
Lina 627 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/02/21
Thank u!!!!
DanielRaposo via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 03/25/21
This music was so relaxing and refreshing, I use it everyday at night for sleeping! Recommend this Podcast.
BubbaCk78 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/23/21
Ruhige, entspannende Musik mit Piano, Violine und vielem mehr. Sehr angenehm. Danke
Ichbinlesend via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 03/14/21
Thank you for sharing beauty in this lockdown world The way you encourage charity reflects a kind soul which also expresses in the music God bless!
Ws Lam via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/03/21
Çok güzel...
Sero_venamire via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 02/19/21
This is exactly what I was looking for.
Karigus15 via Apple Podcasts · Guatemala · 02/19/21
As a PhD student and working professional I need to work productively all of the time... I seriously have this podcast on all day everyday. It’s the only thing that can get me focused and keep me calm amid the stresses of work and school. Thank you!!! ❤️
jmar2012 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/11/21
Very well selected beautiful music!
Y2YZ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/05/21
I like this
lal we via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 02/01/21
Я использую подкаст чтобы делать массаж. Под разное настроение очень подходит! Благодарю !
Klavaklavaklava via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/21
Great to hear Disney tunes, stop and listen, get on with your work or just dream away.. lovely .
Tommyhalfday via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/14/21
So amazing !!
Jennna_Gee via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/08/21
很好聽
highai via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 01/08/21
This music most excellent to chill by especially for fellow pianists! I’ve been in search of a podcast like this for a while and finally found it - thank you! It’s as calming as Frank Sinatra...💛👍🏻💛🙂💛
Dentaled via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/20
Your podcast really makes me relax😍😍😍
CHING..W via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 12/24/20
超喜歡輕鋼琴
台大中文系 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 12/21/20
My daughters are addicted to piano episode from 20 sep 2019. The can only sleep listening to it 😄 Could you update the info of the episode to mention which song is it? What is it name? Thank you
Carmen Conejero via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 12/15/20
kpop のピアノ版を入れて欲しい! BTSのも!あるけど…
一生ジミン推し via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 12/14/20
I really love this . So relaxing... Make more soon...
AlexPhong172009 via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 12/13/20
Hi! I like dis but more plz i love it! 🥰🥰 its great for sleep and study! Its so nice 💕💕👍 ps i like ur 🎶 music
Itsme_ßiha via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/20
Calming
BarbieDivineDesign via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/09/20
Fantastic stuff! And they fit so well after one another! I was wondering if you could put “follow the drinking gourd” on the piano? I’d be eternally grateful! Thank you for these enchanting pieces! Xxoo
Ww. review via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/07/20
Top
Ist echt voll gut. Kann es die ganze Zeit hören 😉. Super Musik und echt passend zum Entspannen und Ausruhen.
%100Lego via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/29/20
Yes
Yes
EmoBoiBobert via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/20
音樂很舒服放鬆,推薦給大家🥰 These music makes me relax, thank you!
暱稱讓我過謝謝 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 11/27/20
假如能把曲子的名字寫出來更好,也想要自己彈來聽~🤩
終身懶癌沒藥醫 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 11/27/20
Cool!😃
clutdvkgfssz.,&(-(&$ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/20
Really love it💕💕💕
Jillasminami via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 11/17/20
Good, songs!
nai3387 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 11/16/20
I must admit—this is sincerely the best podcast I’ve subscribed to. Thank you!
idontshityoubitch via Apple Podcasts · Nigeria · 11/12/20
Ok so um I did not really listen but I did read the reviews and I think this is a five star masterpiece and can not be replaced....oh wait it can by the unofficial WWE podcast.ok I know that this is not for my own podcast but if you are a wrestling fan plz watch this and...Read full review »
hockeybruin123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/20
DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS, ITS ONLY PIRE TRASH 🗑, DO NOT WASTE TIME
PrincessArielq via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
❤️🙏più bella non può esistere una musica così fantastica e felice sempre così Grazie mille per tutto .
Cesarino5 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 10/23/20
Love it.🤍
ElenaKing via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 10/21/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »