Reviews
Brings back memories of staying at friends house and just laughing all night , Before the days of desperation and darkness and reality tv and smaller chic bars
Kevin gladok via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/08/22
Easily the best podcast about. Phil and Pierre are great to listen to and really really funny blokes.
Dant9876 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/19/22
5 minutes in and already splitting my sides!
lky115)37372 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/09/22
Love it! So funny they should be comedians
Simusio via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/22/22
Worthy of jacking it to
chaz600 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/21/22
Certified (or certifiable?) Pod Bud, here. Required weekly listening for me.
UrbanDirtFarmer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/22
Phils squeaky giggle is too sexy, I love it! I just started listening and Im binging! Makes me look like an idiot laughing while walking alone or running, thanks for making my days!
meow mouth via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/16/22
i love these boys. my brothers.
nikchh via Apple Podcasts · India · 02/03/22
5/5
Koji!
vittolenu via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/30/21
I’ve been a Phil fan for several years now and had to check this out. Happy I did! Phil is awesome as always and Pierre is great as well. Keep it up, gentlemen! We need your flavor of bizarre weirdness.
Glenzar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/21
Not a bad podcast, but there are frequent moments where I find them (particularly Pierre) to be unlistenably smug and derisory about certain things. Their oxbridge elitism is poorly concealed at times. Thank god they ditched the sketches too.
Guytipugxgjv via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/28/21
I agree politically with these two and their wry musings are indeed hilarious. The scatalogical contributions are a joy.
Johnny Regis via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/28/21
I could never agree politically with these two but their musings are hilarious. It’s a must listen to weekly podcast
dorsyboy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/21/21
Phil Wang is daddy
gaasukun via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/21
I subscribe to a lot of podcasts, to the point where tend to build up a backlog then binge when I can. However, I ALWAYS listen to BudPod the day it comes out. That’s right, I allow it to jump the queue. It’s just that good!
Gingertom14 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/14/21
Glentlefolk I jack it often and thoroughly to this bejewelled and sparking aural poop nugget. An early pisstorian, the feverishly produced illuminations adorning my collated manuscripts are disgusting. Drink in the kind, toilet flavoured conversation of these wonderful, sweet boys.
El Stantio via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/21
Intelligent, yet base. Sophisticated, yet immature. High level politics and buckets of poop. What more could you want?!?!
98£)gftrds via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/06/21
It is, and I don’t say this lightly, genuinely laugh out loud funny
GaryTheGoat6 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/05/21
One of my favourites, top lads
numbers are weapons via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/10/21
I hate poo yet I love this podcast... inexplicable but hilarious
Libby proce via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/04/21
There’s talking and some intro music stuff. Definition of a podcast. Only one I laugh out loud to. Koji.
Pheebs240 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Recognizable vegetable Matter
stimpy46 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/27/21
Phil Wang sounds like a chicken when he laughs
twofeetprettysweet via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/17/21
One of my favourite pods since I first tuned in at its inception. P&P bounce off one another so brilliantly. A treasure trove of consistent funniness!
ladbrielmiral via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/21/20
Dear Philush Wangkstein and Pee Air So-Smelly, One of my favourite podcasts whose arrival each week I’ve eagerly awaited like a pedant greets the turtles head I work near a park And inspired by the constant dog walking procession wanted to curl out and wag my own little sepia tale but, for...Read full review »
Woah-bro via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/26/20
I gave it five stars.
bbc bbc bbc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/14/20
Never have I laughed out loud so often like a mad man on my commute. The correspondence work is particularly strong. If you like a good poo story, you’ve come to the right place! Koji, Ben!
Jack and Ben via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/16/20
Today, I was listening to this podcast when an old man crashed into my car. I’m a pilot you see, how am I going to get to work now?!
Red-blooded woman via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/14/20
If you like poo stories give it a listen.
georgeporgepig via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/20
KOJI
Adam832 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/16/20
A really funny podcast at moments, particularly when hearing stories from listeners. The earlier episodes seemed to have more awareness of the listener but in recent months, particularly in lockdown the podcast feels increasingly like just a conversation between the hosts and like the listener...Read full review »
natnatpat via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/15/20
Guys, there are loads of current affairs podcasts, your content used to be unique.
ThriftCrime via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 06/14/20
I especially love the tat portion of the podcast!
emvano27 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/20
Frankly, if you don’t find this sort of thing funny you’re a bit up your own a*s*
D_nl__d_r via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/28/20
If you like tat and poop stories from two very funny buds then this is the podcast for you. KOJI and keep up the great podcast!
Yeah boy 185 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/15/20
Come for Phil and Pierre’s hilarious rapport. Stay for calls from Marjorie, Lucky Kentucky Bourbon and other sketches, alarmingly specific poo stories from listeners, and Phil being grossed out by said stories. Love this podcast!
RADmango via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/20
That is all
ninatothenines via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
As a year-long listener I can safely say the podcast is a part of my cognitive thought process now, and I’m okay with that. I am genuinely excited when Wednesday comes around and I can chow down on some fresh, succulent Budpod.
Judgie123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/16/20
Utterly hilarious and completely gross
wookey098123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/10/20
Zzzz which bit is the funny part in this series??
3 plnst via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/03/20
This is a comedy podcast.
Maxim Thornton via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/16/19
Ok. Thank you.
Budpooer via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 12/13/19
Love the stories about poo and sick
Hendo of Donny via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/08/19
OMG
Best Podcast 4ever!!!
billnews via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/07/19
Really enjoy this, look forward to each new podcast. Thank you
claireinlincoln via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/29/19
FAH KNEE
Mustard58 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/26/19
Highly enjoyable!
Kaloufl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/13/19
nice
tobyzinho via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »