Reviews
why did you guys stop uploading videos? It was comfortable to listen through app..
엘리트328 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 10/16/21
Good cnn 10
peen holderness via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/01/21
Your heart must be 10 times the average size.
hdfjfjhfgjkghkgk via Apple Podcasts · Palau · 07/20/21
I’m looking forward to restarting this program. from Japan.
オーチス via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 02/23/21
No update for months. We need the latest episode every day.
Uber、tuburero via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 01/26/21
Die letzte Folge ist vom 11. November. Das ist mehrere Monate her. Sonst top um mehr Englisch zu lernen.
Spitzname bla bla bla via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/16/21
So good I love CNN and this app is awesome
Prince2474 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/21
行進してほしい
っっpjgっf via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 01/05/21
💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍒🍒🍒🍒🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️❤️🛼
h h kjgxmg mgxgmxgjxgxjgz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/20
Shows are great. Love the content. But it’s been over a month since any new content.....
NubbySarchus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/20
Love the postcast but it’s not up to date with the actual website.
JAA_NY via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/20
Why is the podcast not up Is it CNN needs the cash off youtube Kids don’’t need the advertising we have to watch. Do your job
Duststorm1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/20
英語を学習するにはとても良いとおもますが、最新エピソードのアップデートが近頃ないのが残念です。
選ばれたのは、 via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 12/05/20
How much more difficult is it to upload the podcast to here as well as YouTube? The podcast has been uploaded here for years, hire an extra intern or something to upload it. The fact that you keep teasing us by randomly uploading here is further salt added to injury.
CurvedFall21193 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/20
I love it so much and you may be wondering that if I love it so much why didn’t I give it a 5 star rating because Idk if this is just for mine but it doesn’t upload daily like on the website for cnn or on the YouTube channel for cnn
Adi26532 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/20
I can't watch new episodes for weeks. Please update regularlyRead full review »
ウォートン via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 11/19/20
最新のエピソードがない。
Mickey1173 via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 11/18/20
GOT WORSE AGAIN. Hope updated daily.
ken1sugi via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 11/14/20
滾出這個世界,去你的中國
Counting start via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 11/09/20
PLS pay attention to broadcast.
Straspher via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 11/06/20
My oldest daughter loves this podcast! Thanks for all you do to keep the news relatable & accessible (music, rhymes, etc!)!
MoFunke via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/20
Hi Carl!! CNN 10 is the best! My son and I love this show and particularly Carl Azuz. I hope this show runs for a very long time and Carl Azuz stays on as host. What a great way to end a home school session! Thank you Carl Azuz and CNN!
blueberry bill via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/06/20
9月18以降の最新エピソードがない!!!
もあなyksk via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 10/05/20
... not updating after 9/17/2020
henry153 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 09/26/20
ชอบที่สุด
@iCloud587 via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 09/25/20
9月18日以降、新しいのが出てこない。早く再開してくれ。
Poor Booer via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 09/25/20
最近はYouTubeをメインにしているのでしょうか、こちらで見られなくなることが多いです。ダウンロードして、ネットに接続していなくても視聴できる方がいいので、継続していただきたいです。
りんごレアチーズタルト via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 09/24/20
Whenever my screen time in my phone runs out I can watch this video to see what’s been going on- the video part is cool
StEve169420 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/20
𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 ༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ
AnnabethChasefan1000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/20
An awesome program
maike831143 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/20
Absolutely love watching this. The puns at the end are great, and the show gives a concise update of world events. I love sitting down in the morning and watching these shows, but sometimes can’t because there are no shows. Come back Carl!!
KatnissTrisPrideen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/20
Great but I wish they’d put more on here even there old stuff would do
💕😔💕💕😂😡😡🙈 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
I love CNN 10 it’s a great thing for tweens that likes learning about our world. But I just want to say the knew guys is good but isn’t Carol.
Thosethingstjatmakesense via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/07/20
Hate the new guy
martthemagnificent via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
Love watching CNN, because it helps me understand the world around me.
austinbock via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/20
前まで見れていたのに最新の動画が出てきません…
なたなたなたなたなたでココ via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 07/23/20
Are you guys done?
shrewdgryffindor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/20
China News Network
爛東西👎 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 07/06/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »