Reviews
Give these guys a listen and you’ll be back each week for more. Whether it’s music, movies, current events, or even cigar talk you can be sure it’ll informative and hilarious.
Zombielivin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/21
Happen to come across these two guys and was not disappointed!!
Torresx2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
Bumped into these guys on a Facebook Podcast page & had to check them out. I was not disappointed!! Do yourself a solid & check them out as well! 5-Star Podcast and y’all will enjoy them!! -The D
@dagangler and the lady via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Funny guys. Some good points about music. And football. Its a good listen!
Eric From Eric & Gord via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/03/20
Love how these guys are giving their raw honest opinions on their conversation and you can definitely get some laughs out of this show as well! Check it out !
joeviper999 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/20
Everyone is a little dead inside. Ok, some of us more than most. Lol. Funny stuff and great podcast!
JSDavis82 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/20
I love to listen to you guys. Great subjects and lotsa different views on current subjects
Coolio Crum via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/20
Such a hilarious title and you guys work great together. Keep it up!!
JablesKG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/20
We're all a little dead inside. Why not celebrate together? Great show ;)Read full review »
Fartmouth Podcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/20
You guys seemed to ease into it after the opening segment; funny stuff and look forward to hearing where you go from here!! Keep up the good work!
Corpus Cockisum via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/19
Very entertaining... and may have made me laugh out loud a couple times in a quiet room full of coworkers who probably now assume I’m crazy considering my hair is hiding my AirPods... 🤷🏼‍♀️
KB🙃 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »