Reviews
absolutely legendary
erdusty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/12/20
It was great and well organised podcast
GiveTheLoot via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Heat
JACOBBEVZ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
This is too fire and funny, need more streams and episodes. 🔥
Abishayan25 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
champiy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
It’s an unreal EP 10/10
Camavfc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
I love listening. Just makes my day and I can relax and chill 😊
curt n court via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Very good
want to wn the gift card via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
helpful for a sports fan
cizag via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
🔥🔥🔥🔥
Zombie 24666 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Great production
ravager21 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Best ep I’ve have ever heard in my life
sniperdan19 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Intriguing podcast content is amazing for car journeys
uzzy12.26 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Very good
Dec 2004 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Found it really entertaining and the hosts were class. Can’t wait to go back and listen to the previous episodes!
4head23 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Wat a good podcast that was
issar9166 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
I was needing something like this, I’ve been too bored during this quarantine Hope I win the £100
Alexander_. via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Great Listening!!!
sharan x via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Madness
mute x sypher via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Yeahhh🔥🔥
ONdaKidd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Idk
Good
alfiekelso123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Jd
👌👌 unbelievable
ohjdlist via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
i hope to win £100
dRgN98 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
Liiiiiiiitttttt🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
dillon goldup via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/20
It’s jokes and worth it @ vinniewhittington
dhshsvsbdb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/20
It’s lit hear the actually opinions and thoughts from the artists side !!! We need more of these !! 📣📣📣
dadakitor_ro via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/20
Such humble guys, massive respect and love for the scene 😊 @melsarker
TheHappyguy100 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/20
It was a great podcast to listen to👍
amss04 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/20
Great listen @nick_hath123 is my insta
nick_hath123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/20
Best views to be pulling out we need more like this 🔥
uuuuuuuuuuuuhysc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/20
Tolly & Audreg spoke the truth! Needed this conversation
Manreet-95 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/02/20
Great listen! Especially when there is a 1er up for grabs for some new kicks! I will listen again!
mack7h3knife via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/27/20
first time listening to these podcasts and has brightened up my lockdown. was great listen,hope to win £100 insta @craigirrvine77
craigirvine77 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/26/20
very good listen!! @luvsdmn on insta :)
vikshaws on twt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/26/20
This podcast was amazing. Love hearing this. Amazing how Trent is so humble and speaks very inspirational words. Hope to win the £100 JD gift card.
CJ Mwaisango via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/25/20
He’s right word of mouth does travel fast!😂 chip is top 5 all time great to hear things from his perspective Arnold.matapo
lightworka via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/31/20
Big up!!!! JD great podcast chip always keeping it real! Positive vibes really appreciated during These times 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 @natashamatapo
natasha_matapo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/30/20
So many bigs names on the podcast and every single one is so entertaining to listen to. Great stories and unreal structure. Look forward to the next one each time!! 100% recommend!
Seb___94 via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 05/23/20
5*
Hard podcasting
itsbigtobz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Great interview chip really opened up into some of his process insightful stuff
inspirenrich via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
First time listening to these podcast and it has brightened up my bank holiday lockdown. Great listen, Keep them coming! @_chloefreeman
Chloefree_8 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
YES JD! Killing it. Thank you for providing the good vibes keeping us motivated and inspired 🙌
lottiegunning via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Big up JD ! Needed in these times ! Chips work rate is crazy the hunger is mad , shows you where hard work gets you and dedication
Bbbbreakwell via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Will definitely recommend to people .... love it
xdjx_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Honestly obsessed with these podcasts and the QUIZSTORY s everyweek! Jd has got me hooked onto their insta and podcasts every week🥰🥰
asshh2323 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Absolutely loved it! Keep them coming
Jammidoggerlol via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Great interview.. lots of hard work and commitment required by the sounds of it
Anngb72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Loved listening to this.....so interesting...keep them coming please JD brilliant especially during lockdown.
andreaformby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Love listening to the podcasts while having time to myself during the lockdown! Homeschooling three kids isn’t easy so these help me switch my mind off and chill out.
BabyCakes.pottie_danielle via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
JD
Amazing!
JRam8822 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »