Reviews
Bob
He’s the new Anthony and the show is not better for it. Talks way too much!
Pastor Mike Houser via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/18/21
So enjoy the great football insights amidst the entertaining banter between all the guys and Nicole! Love it!
AL Lib via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
Austin, Birm, Spencer, and Tim are incredibly knowledgeable and engaging. Hands down the best football podcast out there!
Economist LUVr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/21/21
I’ve been listening to a couple buckeye podcasts for a few years now and I just started listening to this one today. After listening to just one episode I can already tell this one is special.
Jon3syb0y via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/21
Love the variety of guest and insight. Schlegel and Carpenter are the best
brian.lautzenhiser via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/20
Love ALL the different personalities, including schlagel! You’ve got magic here. Keep going
Ap23💪 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/20
Lettermen Live — both the Roosters and Urban’s Pint house editions are excellent for the fact that you get the thoughts of former players, it adds such a great dynamic that other podcasts lack. Austin is a great host All the other episodes: whether it’s practice reports or Birm with the...Read full review »
RandomFactMaster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/20
I think Doug Worthington nailed it. Vote , vote locally , from sherif of police department , mayor on up to your state governors
FLA buckeye via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/20
Short and sweet podcast. Nothing about food or anything else. Just solid Buckeye info in a short amount of time.
internationalbuckeye via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
You asked, we listened. Now all the video content and analysis from Lettermen Row is available for download as a podcast. We hope you enjoy it! — Austin
AWardSports via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/19
You guys do a great job covering Ohio State Football Tim May has been a great addition to your team/site with all of his experience and knowledge. But you all do great work!
King Kindell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/19
This site covers everything that is Buckeye Football. The writing, the inside scoop on current and future players, the discussion by OSU former players, this site just can’t be beat. Try it, you can thank me later.
TX Buckeye Phan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »