Reviews
Qertwy
mob6 s via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 05/02/21
This podcast tries to answer society’s big questions through the research of various social sciences. Both the academic rigour and the empirical insights make LSE IQ a must-listen podcast for policy makers and everyone else enjoying intellectually stimulating discussions.
L'R 1234 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/11/20
Very accessible and thought provoking. Suitable for everyone, regardless of your knowledge and passion for economics.
AlexJC18 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/20/20
Hi, enjoyed the podcast. Would have liked to have seen more of a true debate. All your speakers leaned toward one side of the argument. The other side of the argument was only given in their words and the short audio clip of Bezos. Personally, I think that wealth of the super rich is more about...Read full review »
RVElliott via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/18/20
Love listening to LSE IQ. It revised so much insight and perspectives into subjects I’m interested in learning about. I only hope it could host more episodes throughout the year.
Tola Jeds via Apple Podcasts · Nigeria · 03/10/20
I am super engaged when I hear these podcasts. I want more of these please as they inform me on very real topics and I help me a lot in many ways in improving my personal approach to society and life.
outsider in norwegian via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 02/14/20
Essential listening for anyone interested in expert analysis of current issues.
Jayzaks via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/07/19
Wonderful listening and reflecting !!!
Older Listener 63 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/18/19
This is the best podcast out there. I love it. It’s like a breath of fresh air after the dribble that’s been aired over the past couple of years.
the other hand via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/19/18
Academics and experts giving clear and thoughtful views. Good length with half hour episodes too.
Dwo20 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/09/18
Stimulating, thought provoking, profound.
treehouselover via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/01/17
Coherent and erudite discussion. A great listen for any propective student of social sciences
channeldave via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/17
Not another Freakonomics. The episodes are far more rigorous, and while they lack the slickness of the average podcasts, they still deliver a wealth of knowledge.
podccaster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/17
I’ve really enjoyed listening to these podcasts. In a world where some might say that ignorance has almost become a virtue it’s heartening to hear important societal questions being discussed by people who are experts and can back up what they say with the findings from their academic research.
Flo_Mo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/20/17
Just added this to my iTunes subscriptions. Well worth a listen. Interesting questions and very well informed guests.
Bluesman_49 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/07/17
This really is worth a listen. Well thought out and researched piece about exec. pay. Those dudes are way overpaid
T1mClarke via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/10/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »