Reviews
She’s so brave and authentic and she is my inner voice but funnier. Thanks for being amazing Jackie I really really enjoy this podcast. Both your pods, actually !!
SryNameTaken via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/21
This is actually good advise. One should hump their money for obvious reasons.
ghunnimunni via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/25/21
Not even a full two minutes in before I started cry laughing 😂😂😂
chloekincaid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/21/21
Jackie for president!
1121337 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/21
I love everything and anything Jackie Schimmel and this podcast does not disappoint. Her wit and sense of humor are always on point.
Horizonpi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/21
Perfect. Balance. Just what the world needs needs right now. The choice is YOURS- don’t be a crybaby, no one will save you, we’re all going to die anyway. One word: PERSPECTIVE I’d like to hear those magical sound bowls and maybe a gong to namaste it out.
serabeeee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
Zen
The only meditation podcast that hits just right
BoredOCMom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/21
Let Jackie’s voice soothe you to sleep one meditation at a time. Perfection!
fmberg1976 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/21
This podcast is a gem. If you don’t get it, you’re dumb
89lxb19lxr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/21
Love all of it!! I especially Connect with your struggle of brick like sh$$s and bloated bellys! right there with you girl!! here’s to smooth moves and namaste!
lukes25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
Shoving this podcast down every person I knows throat and if they don’t listen or don’t like it I’m cutting them off because I don’t need that negative energy in my life
CreativeNickname12345678910 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/21
This is honestly brilliant. Both hilarious and weirdly soothing. My office mate and I were both in a bad mood today and we literally laid on the floor with the lights off and listened to one. Better than Leixpro!
NashvilleYogaGirl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/21
Love this podcast!! Shaman Jackie is amazing
micheller2012 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/21
Jackie has leveraged her twisted sense of humor into an ironic meditation style podcast. It honestly is relaxing, and then when you hear the satire and the jokes it makes it even better. Bravo, Schimmel.
Msdevonolivia13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/21
« Absurd spoken word » has me laughing so hard I got an answer workout in and feel completely cleansed. I’m ready to « Tonya Harding the day! » THANK YOU JACKIE ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Alexwilson17 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/21
So funny, so silly. Who wouldn’t find this funny and actually (weirdly) calming 😂❤️
Hdjdifdjsk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/29/21
Hough could NEVER.
Gdkkgsyvd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/28/21
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫💫🦁⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫💫💫💫🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🥶🥶🥶🥶✌️🥳🥳🥳🥶🥶😇😇🧝🌍🙏🏻💛💚❤️🔥🪂🙌🏽👤
Sweatermuffin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/21
Keeping it real and fits my life. Thank you for helping me find my inner truth.
Bgbirnie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/18/21
I seriously love your new podcast!!!! If I am having a bad day, it just helps me recentrer and regroup.
Littlefiddles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/21
In every episode i find something so relatable and true that this podcast quickly became a new favorite. Deep breath in.... exhale out
SweetSouthernSass via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/21
I already want her parenting advice even if she doesn’t ever have kids
caithollin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/21
Thank you for this! Amazing!
K4tiesmith via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
I listen to this nightly ... it relaxes me and validates my world view. I highly recommend for all non woke and uptight persons.
Whatsittoya5555 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
This is everything we need and mostly what your listeners already practice because we aren’t idiots.. however the people who need it The most need this in book form Jackie !!!
vicswitz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/21
Haven’t even listened yet and I give it 5 stars. The descriptions of the episodes already made my day better. She is beauty. She is grace. A beacon of GD realness. *pours self a pre-game whiskey
ElleHelle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
I love it. We need more!
alexirene027 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
🤣🤣🤣
Totalmadness2266 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
I don’t know what I like more this podcast itself of my coworkers faces when they hear me listening to it.
Gg1ggmer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
Bc Jackie is hilarious!
xyzascv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
The fact that Jackie’s perfectly oval face is listed as the host and the guest on this show makes me chuckle. She doesn’t miss. Always on brand and we love her for that! Keep up, people!!
Jaime Peebles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
The motivation all people need 😂👌🏽
BrittAnar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
Love how raw and real she is. Says how it is and makes me feel amazing by then end.
kpetras via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/26/21
Has legit made me pull my head out of my a**. Obsessed with her & this podcast!
jackythompson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
Just introduced to my husband. He subscribed and sent links to his whole family and bro text thread.
Veronica. MD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
Watch out calm app all I need to drift off to sleep is this podcast and a stiff martini. Also, Jackie listing herself as a guest on this podcast just makes sense.
Daniellecurry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
This is the meditation podcast we ALL need.
gabriella.nicole via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/21
Short, sweet, and hysterical 😂
KMacMu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/21
Simply fantastic... what I didn’t know I needed. THANK YOU JACKIE👏🏼👏🏼
adkgwen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/21
A great reminder not to take yourself too seriously. It’s NOT all about YOU! Hysterically funny!
419in614 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/21
This is the BEST podcast I've heard. I laugh my booty off and enjoy every moment.Read full review »
Hwy1Diva via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/21
Everything I didn’t know I was missing. That is all🙌🏻
HaydenGrace via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/21
This podcast makes me want to remove the other podcasts I listen to from my list. This is all I need.
sarahrey43 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/21
Finally found a way my daughter will meditate with me. There are deep breaths, tiers of appropriate cursing, which results in side bar discussions of the etymology of words (which Jackie chooses carefully). There is an undercurrent of helpfulness in this podcast: watch where you spend your...Read full review »
Emmablue33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
Thought it would be just comedy, but actually feel like you hyped me up ♥️
Smurf fan lalal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
Everyone needs to listen to this and incorporate this way of thinking into their lives!
Jade199999 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
Perfection.
GeeMuny via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
Adding to my nightly event of hiding in my bathroom while vaping and getting away from my daughters. Namaste
90s mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
It’s funny. And Jackie really is a national treasure, however, please don’t give up BB. It’s even better than this.
saralistens via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
No one else quite speaks to my sense of humor more than Jackie Schimmel. She is a black hole in a world full of bright lights.
MellyMJ11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »