Reviews
I love this podcast! As soon as a new episode releases I get out my notebook and learn. I find Taylor’s questions to be insightful and thought provoking. Jenna’s raw integrity makes her wisdom so accessible.
remove17+ads! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/23
I’ve got a lot of good things to say about this podcast but what makes it all so special is Jenna’s honesty and how she opens herself up to directly translate Source’s messages to all of us. Truly inspiring 💜
Louise Passuello via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/23
Thanks Jenna and Taylor. Couldn’t listen to enough of these. So great. So many amazing ways to integrate living by your design into day to day life. I really enjoyed Reframe in lockdown but this is next level. Thanks for putting it out there.
leaffloralorna via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/08/23
This podcast is so empowering and such an expander to step into our own unique power. I adore the chats and wisdom they share!
Garniay via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/03/23
Human Design has helped me to reconnect to my True Self. This podcast helps the collective realize that we are all on this planet for a reason and it’s amazing figuring it out. It’s exciting to listen to all the situations that we experience & get some good feedback into what we’re dealing...Read full review »
Arialana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/22
This podcast abs been helping me so much as I dive deep into the world of Human Design.
dstrybing via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/22
I am so excited to listen to each and every episode. I love how you tie in Human Design characteristics to real life examples…makes it so much easier to see how they are played out in life.
jesseaheather via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/10/22
So grateful for this podcast show. I feel inspired and just overall GOOD and aligned after each episode and can’t wait for more.
Canice Hunt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/22
Loving this so much…was already a huge fan of their Instagram and this show is just adding to that!! Love Jenna’s vibes but also these 2 together is quite magical! Keep up the good work the world need this info!
corbkenna via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/22
Jenna makes Human Design accessible. She helps take your chart and use it to live better with practical guidance. So grateful for this podcast!
brittany.littleton via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/22
Absolutely love listening to these two amazing people. Just started and I am SO excited for what is to come. Can recommend for everyone who wants to just absorb information about human design. Such a nice voice to listen to as well.
Paula_Fehrmann via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/10/22
Great podcast, I’m so excited to learn more about human design.
Mgp2828 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »