Reviews
Clear guidance and also funny
GreeneGirls via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
You guys are great-open, honest, funny, and not trying to present yourselves in a perfect light...very relatable-even for people of stricter or looser frum standards. Keep it up!!
Randomshmo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/21
No episode 9. Other than that you guys are awesome
Wooly wops via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/23/20
So offensive! I just listened to two episodes and was nauseous. In one episode they bashed a girl for being a macaron maker and called it “weird”. Honestly, I don’t know anyone who is a macaron maker and I myself am a lawyer, but what if one of you listeners was a macaron maker? You guys have no...Read full review »
blossom pear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/20
Really helpful and surprisingly entertaining
Jon7054 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/19/20
I think you guys are fantastic. As someone with kids in Shidduchim I find this so informative. Good information with some humor added in. Keep it up.
Samw555 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/19
Just discovered you guys like a week ago. You guys are hilarious, I can’t stop laughing!! As a girl it’s so nice to hear it from a guys perspective!!
Mazalb22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/19
You guys are so funny, and informative keep the podcasts coming, we love it down in Miami!
Tuba Beigel in Miami via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/19
Two lads who can’t find wives discuss the challenges presented by... finding wives. While also talking down about women. Proper corker. It would be interesting if there was a host who had found a spouse, or even a lady-host. But if you’re looking to hear their own personal dating fails or why...Read full review »
HSternMillinery via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 12/04/19
Such a cute idea and you all sound so great!
perlperl18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/19
Time the world knows the emes! Held, you are a legend
Amazing gamme via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/19
Nice to see a podcast about Jewish dating, finally!
The Mesivta via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »