Reviews
Really appreciate the broadcaster and content. Thanks
moving on-missu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/22
Report includes closing prices in stock, bond, commodities and currencies worldwide in a very concise and organized manner. Also provides reports on economic reports and news on companies in the news of the day.
RichardRaphael via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/22
Excellent information in this cast and I look forward every weekday to listening. I hope the main voice never retires. I don’t care much for the backup guy. The one thing I’d like to see is an improvement on the sound quality. Maybe that requires a recording equipment upgrade? Schwab’s other...Read full review »
Fyrekev via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
Loves the market updates every day. Nicely narrated summaries.
yogesh612 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/22
I’ve started listening this summary lately. It’s very well done and concise within few mins. Keep up good work Schwab.
vickM4sv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/22
I enjoy listening to this podcast, it’s really informative.
NewlymintedHUFFLEPUFF via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 05/13/21
Excellent straight forward summary of daily market statistics with no hype or sensationalism. Perfectly presented.
SilverChart via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/21
I like this summary, but I wish you would use correct identifying information. The day of the week label is usually off. For example, the report for Friday, February 5 is labeled “Thursday”
Lemcj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/21
Today is Friday... and the most recent podcast available is from Wednesday.
Jock_Itch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/21
123
good
Shaiiko77777 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 01/12/21
Often episodes are just not there... I still subscribe because when the episodes are available, they are great.
+Indi3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/20
Short, sweet, and informative.
WTF_Actual via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/02/20
Why can’t this podcast get posted and downloaded in a timely manner. Frequently it doesn’t show up as an available episode until the following day. Great info
ajdubea via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/20
This is a great summary. But is this a robot voice or real? I’d Love to meet in real life haha.
Nate.Holmes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/20
I really like this idea!
DevinDaKing96 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »