Reviews
Why there’s only one?
Saventez via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 01/14/23
Bob Dylan would have made an all time great DJ in a different life. I love the things he chooses to use his power and influence to promote.
Ethan McGuire Collins via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/22
Thank you Mr Dylan. You always play music that I would never choose, but then I listen and realize why it fits into your theme and how good that music is. I’m 71 and a long time fan but my son who is 40 is a huge fan who has been to many many of your concerts.
Tmurf12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/05/22
Thanks for all the gifts you’ve given us and all of your hard work. Congratulations on it all, friend. Best to you and your family.
jercat 21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/22
If whiskey was music lessons this would be a master class. Good one Bob.
Jah Bob via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/11/22
So happy to find Theme Time Radio on a podcast! Thank you for making past episodes available and I look forward to new episodes as well!! 🤩🤩🤩
D Ladner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/21
Where are the others 100 radio shows?
Sandrusmia via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 09/02/21
Please keep making these episodes.
Yuelin is yuelin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/21
Love it! Thanks Bob!!
Kyle Borthick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/21
As a child would yell at my Father, "turn Bob off!" Soon as those teens came 'round Couldn't get enough. Dwelved into countless bootlegs, now Theme Time Radio Hour, an absolute positive thrill. 'Tis inspired a good listen to all the musicians referenced & but of course, a...Read full review »
Mahtsun via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/21
I love your music
ssiesco via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/21
Happy birthday Bob- I’m really enjoying your show in 2021
slatterry via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/24/21
I’m wondering what your thoughts on…. How we might deal with differences in perceptions? I’ve seen lots of disagreements about life and politics, but nothing as dramatic as the conflicting realities in America now. Thanks in advance for your time and thoughts.
andydut via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
I can’t help smiling through Bob‘s radio hour as he shares his knowledge and his dry humor and wit. Thank you Bob you’re the best
Panhead 47 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/21
Exactly what we need to get us through these crazy times. Please make more, Mr. Dylan.
Bunches_NOLA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/20
I listened to the Theme Time radio hour last year, the music was good, but I thought the Bob Dylan impersonator was weak and not very funny. I found out today, with the release of a new episode that it was the real Bob Dylan all along. Take that as you will.
TikiOrange via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/20
Been waiting for this for years! Missed the radio show.
Kuya Jay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/20
Love everything, what Bob Dylan does. Great collection of songs. I can listen to this anytime of the day. Cheers to Bob Dylan, cheers Havens door.
Venky Single malt via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 11/03/20
Bob and friends made me feel welcome rubs
Rublar via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/04/20
It’s been a crazy and frustrating year, but Mr. Dylan has infused light and joy with the release of Rough and Rowdy Ways and now his new podcast release. Thank you! 🙏
Fernbrook20 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/30/20
I love Bob Dylan and Theme Time Radio Hour, it’s great and easy listening. I just wish they would post the earlier 100 episodes.
Micah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/30/20
The most wonderful sound to my ears. A wonderful escape for the mind to another world if only for a fleeting moment.
Becksunknown via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/20
Just what I needed in this age of isolation--great content and great company. Unmasked and undisguised. And as intimate as radio always was. Many thanks.
vhardypainter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/20
My favourite radio show is back. As entertaining as it is informative! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
u-talkin-2-me via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 09/27/20
God I have missed Dylan’s voice telling stuff in such a mesmerising mood.
LucDevine via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 09/25/20
the return of the theme time radio hour has come just when we needed it most urgently, a tender balm of delights to soothe our hearts and souls. deepest gratitude.
zeckiezeckie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/20
I just love this show because it feels like you’re just hanging out with Dylan, letting him put on records for you and sharing stories. So glad this show is back!
meganisgerman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/20
Great radio program
Klimt10 via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 09/25/20
I am so glad that during the pandemic, Mr. Dylan decided to bring back his Theme Time Radio Hour. I was wondering what Bob was going to do after his Never Ending Tour ended due to the pandemic. He’s a man of many talents and does everything from writing, painting, performing to steel sculptures...Read full review »
Nova Express via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/20
I have been listening to this show for so long and I could honestly not praise it enough. Informative, hypnotic and relaxed. I love listening to music and topics that I would otherwise never be exposed to. I’m so glad that it had returned. I can’t wait to experience it again. Highly recommend.
Whysoseriousgirl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »