Reviews
Absolute love makes life so much calmer so grateful Thankyou x
Rebecca1012 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/01/21
I adore this podcast and use it daily! I’ve had so many beautiful experiences with the daily mantras and appreciate your work here guys. I’ve once had a really loud and intense ad blast out at me at 7am but it happened once and it never seemed to be aired again (thankfully!) if an ad was at the...Read full review »
Jlmmmmm via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/25/21
I really enjoy this podcast, being new to meditation, I feel this a nice introduction. The instructor has a pleasant voices and her calm, friendly tone makes me smile! Thank You for this show!😎
rcash28 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/21
Hi I have alway absolutely loved this Pod and the Mantras it has helped me get though the day! However I really MISS Jenny beautiful voice she just gets me to let go of all baggage, like C don’t get me wrong but I’m less inclined to listen everyday now 🙃
podi groupie via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/07/21
I used to love this podcast and been following from series 1 as I found this unique and very different to other meditation related content. Big Fan of Jennifer Cray and now Cinzia. Having said that whoever thought of ads in the same audio as the meditation content, especially when you are...Read full review »
junkie115 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/09/21
Nice and relaxing until the ads shake you out of your relaxed state
Hey Tina says via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/02/21
Fantastic!!
Weather or not... via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/15/21
This app is assisting me to change and I am loving it!! Especially having the morning and evening reflection. Thankyou 🥳😊
hdigsl88 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/05/20
So happy I discovered this podcast! I’ve been looking for something positive and short to add first thing in my morning routine.
olivia1221__ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/29/20
I love this podcast to start the day and to close it . Thank you !
always gratefuñ via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/29/20
Super nice podcast. Very relaxing and helpful. Thank you
qwertyuuuujhgfds via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/11/20
Love the mantra
johnny_vri via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/06/20
I’m really enjoying this podcast. Short, sharp and allows me to fit it into my morning routine. Sets my day is perfectly. ❤️
Glennazar via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/05/20
Short,sharp and inspirational
Anna-lee 87 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/26/20
Very relaxing and makes me feel more aware of the present, I really enjoy this podcast!
YolandaLark via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/26/20
Your morning mantra is a great new podcast. Couple of minutes of inspiration to start your day. Keep up the good work
Agough1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/24/20
Love this, we all need a bit of inspiration right now
lulu_1985 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/20/20
Great work I can’t wait for the next episode. SUBSCRIBED
eerreererrrrrr via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/17/20
Fab
Listened to it on the train commute. Perfect length to close my eyes and forget all the people around me :)
louloubella1982 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/16/20
Thanks Jennifer I lead a busy life, 3 min daily mantra is perfect. Thank you
SioMcRC via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/16/20
I was referred to listen and I’m glad I did. Great way to start the day.
Blackunovic via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/15/20
I need this right now. Jen has such a soothing voice
gbd12 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/15/20
I loved these podcasts because they were so true!
CrayCray🤪 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/15/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »