Reviews
Andy keeps it funny and real 100% of the time. Always providing interesting takes on nostalgic topics.
Campbell3232 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/21
Love the fake sponsors and the SCAM OF THE WEEK. Keep up the good work.
Pure Crust via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/21
One. Andy is one of a kind. He’s one of those guys that actually gets life and is so relatable. “You’re still here” is a must listen. Check out his content on IG and Tiktok. Hardest working guy out there.
Will C 90 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/21
If your Flakes ain’t phony, ya gotta call Tony
Pure Chalk Wireless via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/21
been a fan since i’ve met him
mr beedard 2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/21
I’d give you my favorite quote but it changes every week
Snak_Pak via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/21
I don’t know why or when I started following this jabroni on Instagram but it happened. I know you read these comments because this is number #21 but goddamit you’re entertaining. Don’t let any of those heartless gold diggers in LA tell you otherwise.
Cole310 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/19/21
Buddy at school suggested it to me. Been listening ever since.
Tampa Tickler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/05/21
You can always count on Andy to give it to you straight and honest. You wanted it, you got it
The Real Mocha Joe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/21
Definitely worth checking out. Andy Francess has a great take on most anything and is naturally funny. He doesn’t take himself too seriously and is really easy to listen to. It’s clear he does this cuz he loves it and would continue to share even if nobody subscribed - which is exactly why you...Read full review »
ThisJayGuy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/07/21
Gooood Old Francess
Patty Slizz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/21
Hoping you get those sympathy bangs. I certainly never did.
Wormkowitz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/21
Easily the funniest social commentary I’ve heard this year. Andy is so spot on.
Billy Loomis's Pomade via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/21
100% worth a listen! Andy is a funny dude
SBHockey15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/21
When mom took us to the beach as kids and wanted to take pictures, she didn’t say, “Hey kids, let’s huddle around so we can create content”😂
Big Bobby Bonilla via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/21
I was dying laughing, my sister from the other room was wondering why I was laughing so hard. I asked for AirPods for Christmas but I found my new favorite podcast!
Andys biggest fan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »