Reviews
Rhiannon, host of the Food for Thought podcast, highlights all health and nutrition and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!
roweereyes via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 10/12/21
I’ve been binge listening to the podcasts on my school runs and absolutely loving them. So informative and fun Everything u have said has been easier to understand as their is so much out there about healthy eating etc…. So easy to get confused Keep it up 😍
Cookbug via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/07/21
It’s a shame as many of the guests are extremely interesting and knowledgable but the host comes across badly - sounds like she has a huge ego and is very patronising.
TraceyWaterstone2021 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/27/21
These podcasts are “must listen” for me. Rhiannon has a lovely engaging style and manages to communicate in a fun and yet very informative manner on a range of important topics for today. Her guests are also excellent. I’ve learned so much over the many series.
Hamish62 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/21
Great variety of podcasts that cover all areas of nutrition and lifestyle! Very easy listening as well!
StephyM-H via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/21
Great for an easy commute listen!
SazRand via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/10/21
I really enjoy this podcast. Loads of different guest and topics. I learn something new every time I listen!
lja90 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/21
Such a world of wisdom & such variety of wisdom. Thank you for a great podcast
MrsMPP via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/21
Interesting and insightful.
The Physio Well via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/21
Love listening to your podcasts and learning more about nutrition
myadorablelittleboys via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
Rhi’s down to earth and friendly tone is extremely reassuring, even when tackling the toughest topics. These podcasts have been a blessing for me during my complex journey with food and nutrition, and I look forward to every new release! 🍓🍵 Highly recommended (especially the nutrition &...Read full review »
Estriel via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
Great podcast!
bs19941994 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
My go to podcast, absolutely love it!
RachelDaisy7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
My favourite podcast! I love the gentle approach Rhiannon uses to discuss important topics and how she only uses leading professionals to talk on her show!
beefy789 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
Thank you so much for your podcasts, and your overall attitude to health and nutrition ❤️ highly recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Bryony Purse via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
So informative! Thank you 😁
lucyjamhal via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
I adore food for thought and have been listening for a while now. It is such a fun listen to and Rhiannon’s amazing energy always puts a smile on my face! I feel as if I’m having a laugh whilst learning how to look after my body. Wonderful podcast, keep up the great work!
TotoroandMay via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
This is a fab podcast for those looking to set angle fact from fiction when it comes to food- Rhiannon invites some brilliant guests which mean that nutrition is discussed where it intersects with other topics, like fertility, mood, etc.!
clin.psychologist via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
Great listen and informative
Hkm micfan via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 09/06/21
Love everything about the podcast and what you are doing! Always more to learn about our health!!
lilst246813579 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Always such great information, every episode!
NicolaDurrant via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
This is my go to podcast for anything health, fitness and nutrition. There isn’t a subject Rhi is not prepared to discuss. Everything is factual and evidence based so you can trust all the information is acutely delivered.
jen.em via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I find the information interesting & relatable. Really enjoyed listening. Thank you ☺️
 Sarah via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Always a good podcast.
shelpotts via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I love these podcasts- great for my commute each day and I learn something new all the time which helps me with my practice as a dietitian ! I recommend it to both colleagues and patients alike.
Ellie_may_evans via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I find this podcast so easy to listen to and love all the different topics. They are always relatable subjects and include things which I am then able to implement into my daily life. Would highly recommend!
RAB_B via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Love Rhi - so Interesting whether it’s mum life working mum life or nutrition
row mbd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Love the variety of the episode themes and it’s definitely got me thinking about my approach to food and nutrition in a holistic way.
123P-Rod2015 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
An excellent podcast with great experts - so informative and easy to understand!
ffmcc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Food for thought is an enjoyable, informative listen. I have been listening for sometime now , and find every episode thought provoking. Rhiannon is a delight to listen too , she covers a range of subjects.
olibobs69 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Love listening to this podcast and learning lots of different nutritional tips.
AWoods89 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I have been following Rhi for years and she is truly inspirational and so knowledgeable! She has taught me so much! I would love the chance to win her new competition! The kitchen gadgets look great! 🥘🧑‍🍳🌱😊
Bexx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Interesting topics with great guests with a proper balanced approach
codj72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I feel so much more educated about the food choices I am making every time I listen to this podcast! Love your work!
kelsea.marie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/21
Great podcast, she has a great range of guests with great information 5 stars xx @lili.kirkby
lili.kirkby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Such a great informative podcast
xshellx159 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I have followed Rhiannon for years and was so delighted she launched this platform. I have listened to almost every podcast. They are so informative, helpful and discuss the real details!
20somethingyearold via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Always very informative, interesting discussions and always a great listen!
Ndfrance via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
At a time when there is so much conflicting information about what is best for our health Rhiannon helps us make sense of it all. I love that this podcast breaks down the science in a way that is easy to understand. A great listen.
The Real Food Geek via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Such a great podcast with amazing guests. Very informative. I have learnt so much over the years from following Rhiannon on Instagram. She’s helped me to make improvements to my own health and well-being.
Aquarius2901 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Definitely worth a listens for all things life: nutrition, mental health, family life etc. Easy to listen to and such a joy! Thanks so much ! @rachsc
@rachsc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Thank you for sharing your your knowledge and bringing amazing people to discuss such important aspects of our health. This is my favorite podcast ever! It’s very inspiring and empowering!
Isapabb via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Informative and interesting listening. Refreshing 🙏
leahmj29 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Fantastic podcast that is so insightful and really well put together, Rhiannon and guests break down the science stuff in a way that is easy to understand and give tips and share knowledge to help educate. Highly recommend.
CLK-3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
So engaging, so useful and has really helped me get the courage to look at some detrimental habits and transform into a much healthier outlook on nutrition!
Slicerr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Informative and educational podcast
EvLJames via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
So informative & easy to listen to. It’s helped me appreciate food more as nutrients & the variety available than just grabbing the same old things in the supermarket! Thank you!
NFreyaB via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I have followed Rhitrition on Instagram for a while now and loved the information provided, the podcast is brilliant and such easy information to digest (excuse the pun)!
Lappingg via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I keep coming back to this podcast! It has broadened my mind regarding nutrition and my mental well being too. I’ve made some great changes to my diet after listing to this podcast, along with the Re Nourish book and I feel so great!!!
Norf2016 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
I only recently found this podcast and I love, love, love it! It’s so refreshing to hear all this honest information about food and nutrition. I always thought about nutrition as something really complicated to get right, but thanks to Rhiannon and her fantastic guests I’m realising it’s not so...Read full review »
Pauloca1977 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/06/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »