Reviews
Love the podcast. But can you please cut back on the kid talk a bit? I have kids. I get it, they are cool. But sometimes feels like I have to fast forward through half of this podcast because it talks about pregnancy and raising kids so much. There are parenting podcasts for that.
Jeff K in Denver via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/22
Is it a show about CrossFit. Yes. But it’s a lot more than that. They folks care and they want people to be better and feel better.
Lamont Allard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/21
Best CrossFit podcast hands down!
Thebrazier via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/21
Love the topics but Nikki just ruins it for me
Steelrain202 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/21
You guys do a great job!!! Could go without the cursing tbh. Since I usually have kids in the car.
719jakemilehigh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/21
Found the memes on Instagram first (top notch), and ended up at the pod. And it’s great. The Armen interview is a favorite now. His behind the scenes access and y’all’s passion for the sport AND community came together perfectly! I do wish someone would speak on behalf of the affiliates in...Read full review »
Joczter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/21
Great podcast to listen. Fantastic discussions & interviews.
vacation-on via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/21
I just recently found this podcast, and it quickly became the beat part of my week. John and Niki are so genuine and relatable. They truly love what they’re doing, and that clearly comes across in the interviews. I’ve gone back and listened to almost every episode. If you’re into health and...Read full review »
Treyarch24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/20
This show is fantastic. I follow the meme page and started listening to the podcast. Nikki compliments John so well and they make a fantastic show. I love the inclusion RX episodes. Even as a minority, (I’m Mexican) I am learning to be more inclusive. Thank you.
Moni4450 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/20
Awesome podcast with one of my favorite Crossfit Athletes Josh Bridges!
CanadaRVA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/20
:)
Dg din via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/20
Thank you for your episode with Jessica, it was very ,”eye-opening,” and it has made me realise that i need to do more in order to confront males that body-shame and are misogynistic in my community.
Anthony Malunga via Apple Podcasts · Zimbabwe · 09/06/20
John and Niki are perfect as a team. The show is informative, funny, clever and both hosts really are at ease with a myriad of personalities. They have great insights and are have such an easy and genuine interview style you can tell the guests really enjoy immersing themselves in the conversation.
Mtalboy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/20
John and Nikki are the best! Plus John and I share the same barber! 😀
Jeremy.Dubay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/20
Awesome chemistry between John and Niki. They have definitely grown into this Podcast. I enjoy waking up to find a new episode ready to listen to! Keep it up guys!
kaf_74 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/10/20
If you want to listen to two friends discussing everything around CrossFit, interviewing athletes and a lot of sarcasm, this podcast is for you
matze_256 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/31/20
Oh my goodness my absolute favorite one thus far. What a man!!!! Absolutely brilliant. So much food for thought!!! Thank you
Shining Life via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 03/10/20
Love the show, keep up the good content. Also you two should do some YouTube videos together! Ps. I live in Canada and we absolutely use lbs in most gyms, all our gym equipment comes from the US lol! I’ve seen the odd set of Olympic plates in kilos but it’s a rarity.
karavan13 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/09/20
Always a fun time! John and Niki work so well together and are full of information and laughs in every episode!
Thors_Hammer53 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/20
By far my favorite podcast!
jdaubert21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/20
Good podcast but the sound quality could be better..
Tihfghff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/19
This podcast has the perfect balance of snort-out-loud funny and insightful info. Definitely a winner 👌
Beellabee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/30/19
From memes, to podcasts... What can this man not do?!
Kwcunningham07 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/19
From the first episode it’s already making my podcast listening experience great again!
EcuSmitty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/19
When John told me he was starting a podcast I was immediately interested. This guy is hilarious and I’m super excited to see what this turns into!
abmat usa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »