Reviews
Inspirational discussions packed with best practices! Thank you!
VVPLACES via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/22
I can say, that this is the best Podcast I hear on a regular basis. Love you guys!
Flexpple via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/11/22
his podcast is a really great listen! I really appreciate how authentic the hosts, Ofosu and Leah are and they as well as their guests, share such meaningful information in a concise timeframe. Oh and Ofosu has the best radio voice everrrr!
ShereenaD via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/02/22
Regardless of topic I love your soothing voices . I use the app and happy you now have a podcast
ezzag via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/25/22
I really feel close to Leah and Ofosu so it’s really amazing for mr listening to them talking about cool topics It’s really great to have Tod here Me myself learn a lot from him in this short time!
aaamirG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
I love it, I love you guys. Please keep your application free forever 😭
unlucky john via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/22/21
I just started listening to this podcast and I totally loved the episode about giving yourselves permission to rest. Very inspiring. Well done!
ycggggg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/21
I really wanted to like this but the podcast is not that interesting to me. Doesn’t contain any ideas I haven’t heard before. Also the conversation between Ofosu and Leah feels a bit contrived but maybe that’s just me.
LalalaPoepoepiedoe via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 12/06/21
I’m using balance meditation for sometime now & I’m so glad that there is podcast available now! Cant wait to listen & learn more..
ulages via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 11/20/21
Down to earth discussions about the things that matter in life and how we think about them. There are a lot of well meaning podcasts out there relating to mental health but I often find they can be a bit preachy or too earnest. This podcast though is two people, who despite being great...Read full review »
Elharvo123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/21
What a great team and great information. Thank you for starting this, I so look forward to all that is coming
Powerfully Quantum via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/21
I can feel so much love in your work. Thanks for the great app and the great podcast. A fan from Germany.
D4mnN1ce via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/18/21
Leah and Ofosu are amazing coaches, people and really make every meditation enjoyable. Thank you balance family!
bllm90 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/17/21
How nice to listen to the guy who guides me to sleep almost every night, now in a podcast-form. Great work, nice insights, looking forward to the next episodes!
Meerminder via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 11/17/21
I’ve come to love and trust Leah and Ofosu’s voices as they guide me through meditation practices on the Balance app, so it’s extra fun to hear them talk about their personal lives and explore relevant life topics on this podcast.
olivi4.7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
I’ve been a fan of the Balance coaches for sometime now. Love what they’re doing here! Lots of supportive and tactical insights. ❤️
yogi_amanda via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
Interested to see what else they discuss here!
WSJ Listener 5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
Best coaches 🙂🎉
Mindful937473 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
I love the Balance app and Ofosu and Leah! I’m so excited to add this to my weekly listening! After listening to the first episode, I’m hooked. It’s a perfect reminder of how to embrace feeling down with kindness. Looking forward to what this show has to offer!
Kickett via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »